site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Menno Loewen Derby


Menno J. Loewen, age 97, farmer, pastor and teacher, passed away, Thursday, August 18, 2022. Celebration of Life Service, 2pm, Thursday, December 29 at Calvary Baptist Church, Derby. Preceded in...

Paula McIntyre Wellington


Wellington - Paula Kay Teresa (Gorges) McIntyre, age 67, RN, passed away, Saturday, September 17, 2022. Celebration of Life, 10:30am, Saturday, October 22, 2022, at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary Chapel,...

Randy Grim Ottumwa, Iowa


Wichita- Randy D. Grim, age 72, ret. Boeing Transportation, passed away Tuesday, September 27, 2022. Memorial Service, 11am, Sat. Oct 1, 2022, at Clearwater Church of the Nazarene. Preceded by his...

Patrick Hearsch Perth


Perth - Patrick J. Hearsch, age 65, electrician, passed away Wednesday, September 21, 2022. Services at a later date. Preceded in death by his parents, James G. Hearsch, Sr, and Ellen E....

Robert Pugh Clearwater


Clearwater - Robert R. Pugh, age 87, ret. Industrial Engineer, passed away Wednesday, September 14, 2022. Services, 10am, Tues, Sept. 20th, Webb-Shinkle Mortuary Chapel.  Robert Ray Pugh...

Sean Warner Manhattan


Sean M. Warner, age 36, passed away, Sunday, September 4, 2022. Visitation, Noon-7pm, Friday, September 9, the family will be present from 5:30-7pm, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Services, 1pm,...

Thelma Shinn Wichita


Thelma M. (Moore) Shinn, age 88, ret. Elementary Teacher for Haysville, Viola, and Conway Springs, passed away Monday, September 5, 2022. Visitation, Thurs, Sept 8th, 9am-7pm, with family...

Marjory Wood Wichita


Marjory (Reese) Wood, age 96, passed away, Saturday, September 3, 2022. Visitation with family present, 5:30-7pm, Tuesday, September 6, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville, KS. Graveside Services,...

Betty RIch Wichita


Betty A. (Belshe) Rich, age 95, passed away Sunday, September 4, 2022. Private Family Services. Preceded in death by husband, Kenneth Rich; parents, Raymond and Alma Belshe; brother, Claude...

Rita Gorges Viola


Rita H. (Rousseau) Gorges, age 94, passed away Friday, August 26, 2022. Rosary/Vigil, 7pm, Thurs, Sept 1st. Funeral Mass, 10:30am, Fri, Sept 2nd, BOTH at St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church,...
Page 1 of 54
© 2022 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility