site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Cynthia Weddle Wichita


Cynthia D. (Smart) Weddle, age 87, paraprofessional for USD 266, passed away Wednesday, September 22, 2021. Visitation, Friday, October 1, 9am-7pm, with family present 5:30-7pm, at Shinkle...

Barbara Alcorn Wichita


Barbara J. (Coats) Alcorn, age 77, retired upholsterer at Cessna, passed away Thursday, September 16, 2021. Visitation, Friday, September 24, 9am-7pm, with family present 5:30-7pm, and Funeral...

Caroline (Bailey) Voth Haysville


Caroline E. (Bailey) Voth, age 67, passed away Thursday, September 16, 2021, after a brief illness. Visitation with family, Noon-1pm, with Services following at 1pm, Monday, September 20, at...

Harold "Hal" Yates Wichita


Harold “Hal” Yates, age 75, Army/Air Force Exchange Manager, passed away Thursday, September 16, 2021. Visitation: Mon., Sept. 20th, 9:30-10:30am w/family present, Services following...

Ida Combs Clearwater/Wichita


Ida Lou (Harris) Combs, age 88, passed away Wednesday, September 8, 2021. Visitation with family present, 1-2pm, Saturday, Sept 18, 2021 with Memorial Service following at 2 PM BOTH at the...

Bernard "Bernie" Carbon, Sr. Wichita


Bernard Eugene “Bernie” Carbon, Sr., Chief Master Sgt. Retired Air Force, born in Ft. Scott, KS on August 25 1929 to Harold W. and Beatrice M. Carbon, went to be with the Lord on...

Helen Cummings Wichita


Helen C. (Cathy) Cummings, age 84, ret. Kreonite Industries Photographic Equip. Assembler, passed away Friday, August 20, 2021.  Visitation with family, 9-11am, with Memorial Service...

Linda Rohmeyer Clearwater


Linda M. (Nelson) Rohmeyer, age 74, passed away Tuesday, August 31, 2021. Visitation, 1-7pm, Thursday, Sept 2, with family present, 5:30-7pm at Shinkle Mortuary at 146 N. Lamar Ave,...

Karsyen Pinion Clearwater


Clearwater - Karsyen Livingston Pinion, age 19, passed away Sunday, August 29, 2021. Karsyen was born on Friday, October 5, 2001 in Wellington, Kansas, to his parents, James "Greg"...

Ronald Lambert Clearwater


Ronald G. Lambert, age 79, ret. City of Clearwater Animal Control, truck driver, passed away Wednesday, August 25, 2021. Visitation, Noon-7pm, Fri, Aug 27th, with family present, 5:30-7pm....
Page 1 of 43
© 2021 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy