site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Mary Jo McMahan Clearwater


McMahan, Mary Jo (Higgins) age 88, passed away on Wednesday, February 7, 2024. Services will be held Saturday March 9, 1PM at the First Baptist Church Clearwater, KS. Mary Jo, as she preferred to...

Rosalia Endres Haysville


Rosalia (Schulte) Endres, age 92, passed away, Thursday, February 15, 2024.  Rosary, 7:30pm, Friday, February 23 and Funeral Mass, 10am, Saturday, February 24, both at St. Cecilia Catholic...

Flo Taber Sedgwick


Flo (Davis) Taber, member of the VFW Women's Auxiliary, passed away, Thursday, February 15, 2024.  Visitation, 2-7pm, Wednesday, February 21, with family present from 5:30-7pm, at...

John "Jack" Kidd Clearwater


John William “Jack” Kidd, age 83, passed away on Monday, February  19, 2024. Preceded in death by parents, William John Kidd and Hazel Kidd; son, Ty Kidd and daughter, Sandra...

Robert Benoit Wichita


Robert A. Benoit, age 77, passed away, Thursday, February 8, 2024.  Rosary, 7:30pm, Thursday, February 15 and Funeral Mass, 10:30am, Friday, February 16, both at St. Peter the Apostle...

Alan Johnson Wichita


Alan W. Johnson, age 69, passed away, Monday, February 5, 2024.  Visitation, Noon-7pm, with family present from, 5-7pm, Thursday, February 8 and Funeral Services, 10am, Friday, February 9,...

Jeremy Dobson Clearwater


Jeremy Dobson, age 42, passed away on Monday, January 22, 2024. Funeral services will be held Friday February 2, at Prairie Trail Cowboy Church Haysville, KS at 2PM. Preceded in death by his...

Wanda Johnson Wichita


Wanda Sue Johnson (Gipson) age 83, passed away on Tuesday, January 23, 2024. Visitation: January 31, from 3 to 7pm w/family present 5:30-7pm at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary, Clearwater. Graveside...

Florence "Flo" Beard Haysville


Florence “Flo” A. Beard, age 77, passed away, Thursday, January 18, 2024. Visitation with family present, 10am-Noon, Wednesday, January 31 at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Wife of...

Michael "Mike" Hensley Clearwater


Clearwater - Michael B. Hensley age 77, passed away, Sunday January 28, 2024.  Preceded in death by son, Thomas Hensley; parents, Arvel “Slim” and Nora Belle (Patterson) Hensley;...
Page 1 of 68
© 2024 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility