site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Judy A. Knight Haysville


Judy (Kollmorgen) Knight, age 81, passed away Monday, June 14, 2021. Services, 1pm, Saturday, June 19, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Preceded by parents, Conrad and Opal Kollmorgen; siblings,...

Pete Nusz Rose Hill


Pete Nusz, age 89, retired farmer and owner of Nusz Lawn Service, passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021. Services, Friday, June 18, 2pm, at North Woodlawn Baptist Church, Derby. The service will...

Lynny Poell Clonmel


Lynny Poell, age 26, pre-school teacher, passed away Friday, June 11, 2021. Visitation, Thurs. June 17, 9am-4pm at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary. Rosary, 7pm, Thurs. and Funeral Mass, 10:30am, Fri. June...

Kyong Fisher Wichita


Kyong Fisher, age 73, passed away Friday, June 11, 2021. Visitation, Thursday, June 17, 9am-7pm, with family present 5:30-7pm, and Funeral Services, Friday, June 18, 10am, both at Shinkle...

Donald Wilson Wichita


Donald Wilson, age 78, retired manager at Boeing, passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021. Memorial Service, Wednesday, June 16, 2pm, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Preceded by parents, Frank and...

Gordon Mikesell Wichita/Clearwater


Gordon Gary Mikesell, former Chairman of Southern Kansas Telephone Company (SKT) passed away June 13, 2021, peacefully at home surrounded by his loving family.  He was born on August 8, 1935,...

Marieta "Rita" Baragona Clearwater/Wichita


Marieta “Rita” (Struthers) Baragona, age 98, passed away Tuesday, June 8, 2021.  Graveside Services, 10:30AM, Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at Clearwater Cemetery, Clearwater,...

Angie Shaver Clearwater


Clearwater - Angie L. (Stansberry) Shaver, age 95, passed away Wednesday, June 9, 2021. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Friday, with family present, 5-7pm, Webb-Shinkle Mortuary, Clearwater. Services, 11am,...

Paul Mattucci, Jr. Wichita


Paul J. Mattucci, Jr., age 77, retired respiratory therapist, passed away on Saturday, May 29, 2021. Services, 2pm, Thursday, June 10, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Committal Services, 10am,...

Robert Schmitz Haysville


Robert J. Schmitz, age 67, retired machinist for Mires Machine, passed away Wednesday, June 2, 2021. Visitation, Sunday, June 6, 1-4pm, with family present 2:30-4pm, and Services, Monday, June 7,...
Page 1 of 41
© 2021 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy